My Club Crest


Loading the Calendar...
  • newsthumbnail
    Opening of new Clubhouse

Club News

Course is currently Open

Extremely wet, ALL MAIN GREENS IN PLAY. Winter rules in play, Rocket launchers/Mats, No ride on buggies (checked daily), CARRY IF ABLE.

21.02.2018 07:48

  • 2018-02-21
  • 2018-02-22
  • 2018-02-23
  • 2018-02-24
  • OFFICERS 2017/18


    President A G Pendleton (until 13 July)
    W E Walsh (after 13 July)

    Gentleman Captain C E J Wright

    Lady Captain P Jefferies

    Vice President F B Grant

    Secretary J H Moss

    Assistant Secretary A R Fishwick

    Treasurer P J T Gilbert

    Assistant Treasurer A V Wells

    Chair of Green W A Veitch

    Chair of House M Kirchin

    Chair of Membership F J Perks

    Full Council Members K Hawes, G Isaac, G Kay, C Ravenscroft,
    D Wainwright, J Yates

    Past Presidents J Bradley, C J Brown, A Bradley,
    P K Hardern, G O Harris, P F Veitch,
    W W Kennedy, C J Mawson

    Trustees P K Hardern, A G Pendleton, P F Veitch


    Green Committee
    W A Veitch , H Allott, G Isaac, G Kay. R Booth and R Lewis (both advisory)

    House Committee
    M Kirchin, R Spark, C Ravenscroft, J Ravenscroft, D Wainwright

    Membership Committee
    F J Perks, V Chamberlain, P Hindle, J H Moss, C P R Taylor, J Yates

    J H Moss, V Chamberlain, A R Fishwick, R Gerrard,
    J Yates, CM Wood (Archivist)

    P J T Gilbert, A V Wells

    Ladies’ Section

    Lady Captain P Jefferies

    Ladies’ Secretary V A Chamberlain

    Ladies’ Treasurer C Withey

    Ladies’ Competition Secretary H Allott

    Ladies’ Committee M Cockbain, H Davies, W Jenkins,
    C Massey, G Sampson, T Thompson

    Competitions and Handicaps

    Gentlemen’s Competition Secretary G Isaac

    Ladies’ Competition Secretary H Allott

    Club Matches

    Gentlemen’s Match Secretary J Gray

    Ladies’ Match Captains

    Handicap T Day

    Plate C Withey

    Friendly F Hunt

    Business Ladies H Davies

    Scratch T J E Fielden

    Gentlemen’s Seniors Section

    Organiser B S Jefferies
    Committee A R Kemp, M F Massey, R J Holden,
    D W Swale

    Juniors Section
    Organiser Richard Booth (Professional)